3 Days to Go

27 May


Have a Nice Trip

Yes, 3 days to go and I’m home, I’m very very excited to see my family especially my Daughter and Hubby. I’m just hope 2 weeks is enough to have quality time with them. I will surely treasure every moment that we are together.

Working abroad is not that easy, there are times that I experience what so called “homesick” especially during Fridays that I have no work. To lessen the loneliness I keeps my self busy doing the household chores and go malling afterwards. I am lucky because my sister is with me but to the others who is alone and no immediate family here it’s very difficult. You need to sacrifice working here for your family, to give them good life.

When I heard from my line manager that I am entitled for 2 weeks paid vacation I immediately contact several Travel Agency to find a booking. So on the 30th, 3 days to Go i”m flying to Manila via China Airlines I’m very much excited. I’m hoping for Safe and Happy Trip!!!

So maybe i’m on hiatus mode during that time. Just keeps on dropping by and i will try to update my blog and share my happy moment with you.

See Yah!

2 Responses to “3 Days to Go”

  1. kirksydney July 11, 2008 at 2:47 am #

    Wow! I’m stunned with the pic. It was perfect. =)

  2. ana_banana July 11, 2008 at 3:35 am #

    @kirksydney – thanks! for dropping by…

Leave a Reply

