Thanks God it’s my Birthday!

30 Aug

banana_split1

Thank you Lord for another year…

For all the blessings you showered upon me.

For my family who support me in everything i do, who shape me to become a better person…

My hubby for making me feel I’m the most beautiful woman, for his love and care…

My daughter who always makes me smile, she’s the reason for everything…

My friends who always there for me thru ups and down…

Thanks for this wonderful day!

11 Responses to “Thanks God it’s my Birthday!”

  1. maldita August 31, 2009 at 6:11 am #

    happy birthday po tita ana

  2. teentoinks August 31, 2009 at 3:03 pm #

    WOW… thanks for the invitation, pero late na yata ako ubos na handa… maghuhugas na lang ng pinggan.๐Ÿ˜‰

    Newei HAPPY belated BDAY Ms. Ana Banana

    • ana_banana September 1, 2009 at 4:31 am #

      Thanks Teena… sayang di ka umabot sa cyber handaan! hahaha….

  3. lhen8 September 1, 2009 at 3:38 am #

    belated happy birthday!!!๐Ÿ™‚

  4. joycee September 3, 2009 at 1:59 pm #

    Awww better late than never!

    Happy belated betdei pow!!

  5. Fr. Felmar Castrodes Fiel, SVD September 4, 2009 at 2:48 pm #

    happy birthday…

  6. Nortehanon September 19, 2009 at 2:48 pm #

    hehehe napansin ko lang ha, talagang nakapatong pa sa banana ang banana split. sarap naman ng handa mo sa birthday mo! alam mo bang paborito ko yan?

  7. mary grace fano January 1, 2012 at 1:17 am #

    happy new birthday to you:-)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My 2010 Year in Blogging! | - January 10, 2011

    […] Thanks God it’s my Birthday! August 2009 9 comments 5 […]

Leave a Reply

