It’s my Birthday!

30 Aug

Did you know that…. August has a highest percentage of Birth #ibelong

Did you know that… It’s a National Heroes Day in my Country Philippines #iamone

Did you know that… It’s my birthday today…#yes it is

Thank you Lord for giving another fruitful year, I am blessed in many ways and I really really appreciate it.

I am so happy to have my family, relatives and friends to share my life with.

Thanks for all the greetings sa  Facebook, Twitter, mga nagpm, BB Buddies. Sobrang dame nila grabe I am very lucky sobrang rich ko friends kung pwede lang iwithdraw sa bank ang mga greetings nyo may pang blow out sana ko sa inyong lahat… kidding aside I’m so thankful for making me feel special (with ice cream and cherry on top)

I’m just a bit sad cause I am sick during my birthday but I don’t let this sickness ruin my day. Thanks din pala sa doctor ko for giving me the authorization to ditch on my birthday… hehehe 2 days rest are enough, I’m feeling well now, maybe I can go for work na tomorrow.

Thanks you Lord for letting me celebrate my birthday for the __nth times. Alive and Kicking!

Thank you Lord for the Gift of Life!

Ana Banana

Served Chilled!

12 Responses to “It’s my Birthday!”

  1. kaye August 31, 2010 at 2:36 am #

    Happy birthday, Ana! Hope and pray your birthday celebration was a great one kahit malayo sa mga mahal sa buhay.

    cheers! God bless!

  2. missgreenbellpepper August 31, 2010 at 4:34 pm #

    happy birthday, anna…
    may God bless you more🙂

    • ana_banana September 5, 2010 at 9:39 am #

      Thanks po! God bless din miss greenbellpepper!

  3. n3tte September 1, 2010 at 3:22 am #

    Happy bday Anna.. More blessings is wished…take care🙂

  4. Nortehanon September 3, 2010 at 10:06 am #

    Belated happy birthday, Ana!

    May God bless you always. You have a kind heart. Sana di ka magbago.

    Sana’y palaging may mabuting pangangatawan ikaw at ang buong pamilya mo.

  5. leeshinyoung September 5, 2010 at 4:58 am #

    funny because I have a friend whom I call “Ana Banana”…nice to come across your site.

  6. Cris September 6, 2010 at 7:54 am #

    Belated happy birthday, Ana! Nice to know you had a wonderful birthday🙂 Wishing you more birthdays to come!

  7. superlolongpinoy September 7, 2010 at 11:42 pm #

    Pahabol Miss Ana sa berdeyan….Happy Birthday…Get Well na & God Bless!

  8. bernardumali September 10, 2010 at 3:45 am #

    makikihabol din Ms. A, happy birthday. muling napadaan makalipas ang maraming araw.

  9. ana_banana September 18, 2010 at 7:36 pm #

    Maraming salamat sa inyo… mga friends… God bless you all🙂

  10. ayumi chiba August 23, 2014 at 6:31 am #

    How much po yung white dress?

Leave a Reply

