All I Want for Christmas

2 Nov

I’m doing some rounds with my favorite blogs when I came across the house of Prinsesa Musang. She’s organizing an event called “All I Want for Christmas” a sort of Exchange Gift or Monito Monita among the bloggers. I know it will be a blast, I’m excited to know whos gonna be my partner. Calling all my blogger friends, I personally invite you to join the fun aswell, just click this link for the mechanics.

By the way here’s my wishlist, although anything straight from your heart will certainly much appreciated.

Something small: colored contact lenses (-3.25 power lens)

Something big: Big Luggage

 

Something cute: Any Hello Kitty Stuff

Something soft: Disney Stuffed Toys

 

Something techie: PQI 4GB usb flash drive (or any brand)

 

Something fancy: Bodyshop Lip balm

Something green: Green Traveling bag

Something wearable: wedge shoes

 

Something you need: Headset

Something you can use for work: mouse for laptop

Something sweet: Toblerone Honeycomb Crisp

 

All I Want For Christmas: 1 TB Hard Drive (Plug & Play)

 

Let’s give love on Christmas Day!

One Response to “All I Want for Christmas”

  1. kayni November 2, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

    yay, more people are joing PM’s gift exchange. blog hopping from PM’s. i like your home. be visiting again🙂

Leave a Reply

