Happy Family!

3 Mar

Finally! after 3 years of patiently waiting my prayers has been answered. My family (hubby and daughter) just arrived last March 1 here in Abu Dhabi yehey!

Lord, Thank you for all the blessings you’ve given me, It’s only 3rd month of 2011 but you already given me loads of happiness. Thank you.. Thank you… I could not ask for more!

7 Responses to “Happy Family!”

  1. kaye March 4, 2011 at 7:43 am #

    woooohooo! congrats, Ana! I am truly happy for you🙂

  2. kritikong kiko March 7, 2011 at 9:58 am #

    Good for your, my family as well is here in Abu Dhabi

  3. Analen Alconaba-Hernandez March 10, 2011 at 3:02 am #

    Yeepeee! God is good… congratulations Ana Banana, I’m really happy for you. God bless you and your family….

  4. kg March 16, 2011 at 4:13 am #

    wow! what a cute picture! did your daughter make that?🙂

    being together as a family is certainly one of the greatest joys of life.

Leave a Reply

