Coupon

9 Jun

Yes! I admit I am a promo addict and I’m loving it! My hubby always teasing me that I am so “kuripot”,  whenever I bring home a new and nice stuff  for sure you can hear him saying “Saan may sale?” or “Saan ka nagtiangge” I love shopping, eating out, hanging out with my family and friends during leisure time. Good thing to know one online shopping site that really helps me with my budget and It’s really addicting.

I just want to share with you my new addiction… Let’s Cobone!

Cobone is an easy and fun way to get fantastic deals on great experiences in your city. Everyday cobone will  feature one promo that you cannot resist. Buying is easy as 123, Register in their website, choose the deal you want to avail, pay through credit card, paypal or COD then you will receive confirmation email from them , print and present to the participating outlet and voila you can enjoy your great deal. You can check their FAQ for more details.

Check out these latest promo we enjoyed.

Food, Drinks & Sisha at Le Boulanger Restaurant

I really enjoyed this offer since my office is just right next to this restaurant (Hamdan Br.). I took advantage of  it and bought  3 coupon.

They had a deal also in Marina-Corniche branch and bought another 3. I told you It’s addicting hahaha. Imagine instead, of paying 40 you can get it for 18  dirhams plus a great food and good ambiance.

My daughter enjoying her steak

Sparkys for my KatKat

My daughter was very happy when I bought this Rollercoaster ride and 4D movie treat in Sparky’s Khalidiya Mall. We are about to go there last weekend but my daughter has a chickenpox, so we still have a pending 3 coupon waiting.

Home sweet Home Cleaning

My sister just bought this coupon last week for a 2 hours cleaning in our flat. It’s very reasonable since the Pest Control usually cost 250 dirhams plus carpet cleaning which has a cost estimate of around 200 for the hallway and 2 rooms. Yehey! It’s time to say Goodbye to our cockroach friends.

Thanks cobone for these… Looking forward for a great deals in the future. I will always be your loyal customer.

So bargain hunter out there…What are you waiting for? Sign up and enjoy the benefits. It’s really a good value for your money.

Trivia:

How they get the name “Cobone?” 

It comes from the words “Coupon” (as in voucher), pronounced in the Arab way with a ‘B’, since their target market is based in the Arab world; where in the local language there is no distinction in pronunciation between ‘Bs’ and ‘Ps’!

5 Responses to “Coupon”

  1. kristel austria June 10, 2011 at 12:30 am #

    hello ana.. read ur post a year ago when you had cebu-bohol trip, i would just like to ask for ur itinerary..it would be a big help for me and for my friends. thanks! here is my eadd mickeyblueangel@yahoo.com. thanks!

  2. kaye June 10, 2011 at 2:17 am #

    hey there! dito marami ring mga discount coupon sites like ensogo, metro deal, buyanihan, beeconomic, deal grocer, etc. I have purchased from both ensogo (buffet at bellevue hotel) and metrodeal (entrance to splash island which was a really bad place to have celebrated my birthday in) still, my experience with these two sites is really good. they also offer really good deals kaya nakakatuwa din mag purchase especially if you’re within the makati, quezon city, ortigas areas. minsan lang sila magkaron ng deal sa alabang area where i am kaya pag ok i make it a point to buy.🙂

    • ana_banana June 10, 2011 at 10:02 am #

      Yup! Mami Kaye uso na rin sa Pinas yang mga promo site na ganyan. I think yung beeconomic counterpart naman ng Groupon dito sa UAE… Saya! lalo na pag yung offer eh gustong gusto mo swak na swak pa sa budget. Enjoy Life Mami Kaye!

  3. witsandnuts June 11, 2011 at 4:37 pm #

    I also availed the promo by Clean R Us recently. Good deal nga kasi may kasama ng pest control.

Leave a Reply

