@mariethekat

1 Jul

Ohmy! Time flies really soooo fast… my baby seems saying goodbye to her dolls & lollipops.

I was surprised when she talked to me about so many things.

She don’t want to share with me in bed anymore. It’s time for her to have her own room daw😦

She wants a curly hair daw for a change and suddenly ask her lola to do that for her.

Then, she just created her own twitter account. Ya’y I need to tweet responsibly since she’s following me.

Please baby not yet, not now, not too soon.


4 Responses to “@mariethekat”

  1. kaye July 4, 2011 at 4:10 am #

    how old is she na nga?

    I remember having the same panic attacks when my Ate Kara turned 8. She’s now 14, and I’d say I’m still trying to get used to it. good luck!🙂

    • ana_banana July 4, 2011 at 4:30 am #

      8 yrs old din sya Mami Kaye.
      Ganito pala ang feeling, parang gusto mo forever baby na lang sya. Only child pa naman yan! Time to have anew baby na rin siguro hahaha

      • kaye July 6, 2011 at 1:40 am #

        hahaha! good thinking!🙂 but you know, even if you have other babies, baby mo pa rin sya. kami nga merong 2 maliliit pero pag kami ni ate kara ang magkasama baby pa rin namin siya. si bong ang tawag pa rin kay ate kara ay baby. hahahah!

  2. doon po sa amin July 10, 2011 at 5:46 am #

    ahaha! bigyan na ng kapatid si baby…🙂 pambihira, eight years na kabuhayan ang iniintindi, nalimutan nang gumawa ng bagong baby, hehehe…🙂

    (btw, galing ako sa malaking family, maski ako mismo’y alang baby, hihi…)

Leave a Reply

