PEBA Nominee No. 10

26 Jul

For more than 3 years in blogging world, I’m not used to  join any blogging contest. I was not even become so active in any Blogger Group with any Social Networking Site or Forums. Until I learned about the PEBA Pinoy Expat/OFW Blog Awards and admire their passion in honoring OFW like me. So I decided to join this Year’s PEBA Awards not aiming to win but primarily to share my life as an OFW and of course to support the Advocacy of PEBA Inc.

My entry entitled Pamilyang OFW is the summary of my 3 years as an OFW here in Abu Dhabi . This is the story of my struggles, hardships, experiences and triumph. If you are touched in anyway by my story you can give back the love by voting my blog in the official PEBA Site please vote me… nominee No. 10 Ang Blog ni Ana Banana or visit and like my profile in their Faceook Page

You can visit http://www.pinoyblogawards.com/ to read more inspiring entries from other nominees and if you want to join their other contest as well.

Leave a Reply

