Dear Santa I’ve Been Good: Blogger Christmas Exchange Gift 2

23 Nov

Cute stuff above came from my monito / monita last year from “All I want for Christmas” Blogger exchange gift organized by Prinsesa ng Musang. (Until now I still don’t know who sent these to me, btw thank you, super like it!) Once again on it’s 2nd year, I want to participate and feel the spirit of  Christmas with my online buddies. It’s gonna be fun and full of surprises.

I’m inviting all my blogger friends to join this years “Dear Santa I’ve Been Good: Blogger Christmas Exchange” Gift 2 , you can visit Prinsesa ng Musang’s blog for the mechanics.

Here’s my Dear Santa I’ve Been Good Wish List

Something small: cute stud earrings

Something big: shopping bag

Something cute: any hello kitty stuff

Something soft: cute pillow

Something techie: Nikon d3000 remote control

Something fancy: girl’s accessories

Something (insert your favorite color): green

Something wearable: Cute headband

Something you need: Blackberry 8250 casing

Something you can use for work: Organizer

Something sweet: kisses almond chocolate

Dear Santa I’ve Been Good and I really, really, really want: Avon lip and cheek tint

14 Responses to “Dear Santa I’ve Been Good: Blogger Christmas Exchange Gift 2”

  1. Mary November 23, 2011 at 8:02 pm #

    This is such a neat idea! I wish I could join this too, someday.

    • ana_banana November 27, 2011 at 6:40 am #

      Yeah! I’m sure it’s going to be fun! Join ka na… just dropby to PM’s blog for details:)

  2. potsquared November 24, 2011 at 6:52 am #

    gusto kong sumali… kaya lang.. hanggang ngayon, di pa rin ako marunong magpadala ng package…

    • ana_banana November 27, 2011 at 6:39 am #

      Nyahaha… ikaw talaga pots mag aral ka na magpadala… padalan mo muna ko ng gifts para matest mo hehehe… Sali ka na exchange gift tayo!

  3. dan November 24, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    best wishes on your wishlist😀

    • ana_banana November 27, 2011 at 6:42 am #

      Thanks… You may want to join also just click the link!

  4. timangkey November 25, 2011 at 8:46 am #

    this is an awesome idea.🙂

  5. PM November 25, 2011 at 10:40 am #

    sent the email ana! please check it out. thanks!

    • ana_banana November 27, 2011 at 6:41 am #

      Got it! PM Thanks!

      • PM November 30, 2011 at 2:56 am #

        exchange gift partners are up! sent you the email too. please hit back. thanks🙂

  6. ♥ hana banana ♥ November 28, 2011 at 12:14 am #

    napadaan lang here while nag lalakad lakad…same pala tayo ng name😉

  7. KG November 30, 2011 at 5:54 am #

    mukhang matutuwa partner mo. madali lang mga asa list mo!🙂

    ang saya no? hehe!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Santa Is A Hero: Dear Santa I’ve Been Good Exchange Gift Parnters « Prinsesa's Anatomy - November 29, 2011

    […] witsandnuts and anabanana […]

Leave a Reply

