One Lovely Blog

10 Jan

It’s been a while since the last time I tagged for an award or sort of recognition from a fellow blogger. I used to do this during my 1st year of blogging, during the time when I’m more active in blogging (newbie days) and have lots of time in interacting with other bloggers.

I was surprise when I saw e-mail  in my inbox notifying me that I’m being tagged by a A Single Mom’s Blog. I think it’s time for me to explore the blog sphere and make new friends. Sounds exciting!

Thanks you Pinaymomonline for visiting my blog.

Happy New Year to All!  Better late than never

4 Responses to “One Lovely Blog”

  1. emilayskie January 10, 2012 at 7:42 am #

    Naku pareho tayo. Ang tagal ko ng wala sa mundo ng blogging at tagging na yan. Mabuti naman at nagbabalik na tayo.

    Happy new year Ana Banana! ^_^

    • ana_banana January 11, 2012 at 4:50 am #

      Hi! Emilayskie… yup sobrang nakakmiss ang good old days, kaya nga yesterday nagbloghop ako madami rin palang nagvivisit sa blog ko and hindi ko man lang napapay ng visit din. Ang saya kaya ng may new friend sa cyber space.Thanks for droppingby!

  2. potsquared January 10, 2012 at 8:16 am #

    ikaw na ang may award ana! congrats!

    • ana_banana January 11, 2012 at 4:48 am #

      Oy! Pots ipanapasa ko na sa’yo ang award na yan! hahaha

Leave a Reply

