My Kat’s Turning 9!

12 Jan

My daughter Kat is celebrating her birthday today! Thank you Lord for another year!

Time flies really so fast… 4 more years and I have a teenager na. Grabe! I’m not getting any younger😦

I  wish you good health and happiness on your birthday anak… sorry for not granting your dream gift -Ipad2. I hope you understand, we need money for more important things. I won’t promise you this time coz you’d always say that I always broke my promise. Just always remember I want the best for you and that’s why Dad and I are working hard to give you a good future.

Be a good girl! Wag masyadong brat… I love you so much! Happy Birthday!

6 Responses to “My Kat’s Turning 9!”

  1. kayni January 12, 2012 at 10:16 pm #

    Happy Birthday to your daughter and more birthdays to celebrate.

    • ana_banana January 12, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

      Thanks Kayni! Happy New Year!🙂

  2. potsquared January 15, 2012 at 7:53 am #

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY KAT!

  3. Alla Francois January 16, 2012 at 1:57 am #

    Happy birthday to your lovely daughter. 🙂

  4. n3tte January 16, 2012 at 3:21 pm #

    Belated Happy bday Kat🙂..

  5. ana_banana January 17, 2012 at 6:20 am #

    Thank you all for the greetings! God bless!

Leave a Reply

