Why you shouldn’t add your mom in Facebook?

27 Feb

When my mom came here in the UAE, my sister and I always telling her to create Facebook account so she can still get in touch to her friends in the Philippines while abroad and free herself from boredom. But Now it’s a different story, we now keeps on telling mom to delete her other Facebook account. She has now 2 or 3 accounts… yeah your heard read it right!  Mom is a certified Facebook addict.

Anyway, I’ll found this comic strip / picture while browsing  the net. It’s 7 Ways why your mom shouldn’t be your Facebook friend, very amusing but somewhat true… Enjoy!

6 Responses to “Why you shouldn’t add your mom in Facebook?”

  1. potsquared February 28, 2012 at 7:26 am #

    parang nagsisisi na nga ako na dinagdag ko sa facebook ko.. ehehehehehe

    • ana_banana March 11, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

      Ang cool nga ni mom mo… mahilig mag comment… avid fan talag hehehe

  2. emilayskie March 7, 2012 at 9:01 pm #

    Naku madali lang yan. Haha.. Ilagay ang nanay sa isang group called “Acquaintances” at ilagay sa custom do not show sa lahat ng post para wala siyang makita. Hehe..

    • ana_banana March 11, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

      hehehe… nice idea. Thanks for the visit🙂

  3. krn March 10, 2012 at 7:19 pm #

    I can relate pero in my case my sib naman. Parang lahat may comment siya. Really spying on me. Kaya I created another account without her as my friend. haha

    • ana_banana March 11, 2012 at 1:26 pm #

      I don’t want to create another account… ang hirap imanage… considering meron pang blog, twitter, tumblr… adik lang sa social networking hehehe

Leave a Reply

