13 May

I Love Mommies!

Happy Mothers Day to all moms all over the world… especially sa mga babaeng malalapit sa puso ko.

mothers day 2

Cool Mom – Oh di ba! ang ganda ng mama ko  nagmana yan sa akin eh! he.he.he… Thanks for everything Ma,  kahit minsan may misunderstanding tayo… Love na Love kita,  you will always be my one and only makulit na mama. I’m grateful to have you as my mom! Take Care always.

mothers dayOur Teacher/ Adviser – Mama Linda, my mother in law… Thanks for supporting us all throughout our married life. Take care and God Bless!

ate beng mothers day

Hardworking Mom – Ito naman ang sexy kong sister in law…sipag yan just imagine how hard to raise 4 kids…whew! Thanks  Ate Beng  for being 2nd mom of my daughter Kat… naging lima na tuloy sila hehehe….

__________________________________________

Proverbs 31:10-12 and 25-31

A wife of noble character who can find?
She is worth far more than…

View original post 127 more words

2 Responses to “”

  1. tesay May 13, 2012 at 4:40 am #

    Happy Mothers Day Anna.
    God Bless>

    • ana_banana May 13, 2012 at 6:30 am #

      Thanks Tess! How’s business.. I hope you can give me good discount next time I visit Bohol.
      Thanks for visiting my blog🙂

Leave a Reply

