5 Years!

20 Mar

When I opened my WordPress Account this morning and click some notifications, I was surprised to know that 4 days ago I am in my 5th year in blogging.

5 years

I can’t believe I almost missed my 5th Year Anniversary in blogging. March 16, 2008 when I published my very first post in WordPress. It is indeed a milestone for me, Five years of sharing my feelings, thoughts, experiences, everything about me, being an OFW, family life.

As much as I want to update my blog, It is impossible for me because of my very hectic sched. I was trying to squeeze my time in work, family, business, sidelines in 24 hours. I just hope I can find time to share my stories. I terribly missed blogging.

I’m thankful to those people who still visiting my blog despite luck of updates. I hope you find something useful in my blog. Glad to have 123,555 visitors up to this date.

blog visitor

So, what else should I say… THANK YOU! Happy 5 years to me. Hope for more blogging years!🙂

2 Responses to “5 Years!”

  1. potsquared March 28, 2013 at 1:55 pm #

    congrats ana!! woohoo!!

  2. kritikong kiko March 28, 2013 at 2:58 pm #

    Happy 5 year anniversary Anna🙂

Leave a Reply

